Make your own free website on

Advisor:  Steve Lindgren

Editor-in Chief: Colin Wheeler


Class of 2001:

Meg Amos
Shauna Brophy
Katherine Close
Matthew Harrison
Erica McCurdy
Kristy Stone
Mike Todd
Eveline van der Aa
Dawn Wentworth
Colin Wheeler

Class of 2002:

Tara Bagen
Brittany Blanton
Chrissy Bond
Alayna Desalvo
Jessica Jenkins
Brad Jordan
Sara Kaplan-Stein
Courtney Mysiuk
Andrea Pablo
Emmaly Sallee
Arianne Smith
Megan Webster

Class of 2003:

Ashlee Corales
Rachel Derby
Laura Lopez
Brian Oberdan
Caroline White

Class of 2004:

Hannah Farrell
Corey Ryan
Jennifer Villemaire

Please Select A Destination:

Main Page
Advertising Information
Meet The Staff
Message From The Editor
Related Links

Buchholz Yearbook

(352) 955-6702 ext. 269 or 250

5510 NW 27th Ave

Gainesville, FL  32606

United States